214 Water St.

Boyne City, MI 49712



Contact Form

Connect with us

Our mission is to encourage and support artists, expand their opportunities, and promote art education and appreciation in the community.

2019 Board

of Directors

Su Bishop:   President

Valerie Ash:  Vice President                                         Diane Burke: Treasurer

Jennifer Kimbrough:  Secretary

Jackie Wollenberg:  Gallery Curator

Elaine Dettman: Publicity  

Carol Brisson: Membership

Judy Feldkamp: Social Events 

Teri Rounds: Special Events

Carol Ross: Education Outreach

Yvonne Schmidt:Policies and Procedures


Public is welcome at our board meetings. 

Contact the BAC for date and time.

Please contact BAC at  boynearts@gmail.com